Officers

President:  Mike Clarke

Vice-Presidents:  Gordon Biddle, Grahame Boyes, Wendy Freer, John Gough, Michael Lewis, Michael Messenger and Ian Moss

Council members (elected): Roger Brice, Philip Brown, Peter Cross-Rudkin, Tim Edmonds, Gerald Leach, Stephen Rowson, Philip Scowcroft, Matthew Searle, Ray Shill, Rob Shorland-Ball and Roger Taylor

Council members (nominated by Regional Groups):  Douglas Robinson and Graham Wild

Managing Committee members: Philip Scowcroft (Chairman), Roger Brice, Peter Brown, Mike Clarke, Wendy Freer,  Stephen Rowson & Robin Welton

Chairman of Publications Committee:  David Joy dawjoy1@gmail.com

Hon Secretary:  Peter Brown    secretary@rchs.org.uk

Hon Treasurer:  Robin Welton    treasurer@rchs.org.uk

Membership Secretary:  Andrew Wager    membership@rchs.org.uk

Publicity Officer:  [vacant]

Secretary of Publications Committee:  Stephen Rowson

Journal Editor:  Paul Reynolds    journal@rchs.org.uk

Reviews Editor:  Matthew Searle    reviews@rchs.org.uk

Bulletin Editor:  Tony Jervis    bulletin@rchs.org.uk

Book Awards Co-ordinator:  Philip Brown bookawards@rchs.org.uk

Sales Officer:  Neville Birch

Webmaster: Roger Brice   roger.brice1945@gmail.com

 

Regional Group Secretaries:

Special Interest Group Co-ordinators: